Nonwovens. Made in germany.

PP-Spunbond

It goes without saying that we have a large selection of standard qualities of our PP spunbonded nonwoven (polypropylene) in stock. We are happy to present this selection to you. We will also be pleased to meet your special requirements in terms of grammage, color, width and equipment such as antistatic or flame retardant. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

PES-Fiber fleece

Do you need a nonwoven that perfectly fits your production requirements? Let us know your specifications. We can supply you with a white polyester nonwoven that will serve you well for your technical applications. We will be happy to meet your special requirements in terms of grammage, width, color and finish. You can contact us directly.

MM-Meltblown

Our meltblown "made in Germany" is manufactured from German raw materials and is available in various widths, lengths, grammages and quality grades. This means that we can always provide a quality tailored to the application for all areas of application, such as filter technology, medical products or even respiratory masks. Our meltblown is a polypropylene meltblown nonwoven that is electrostatically charged and grease-attracting. For example, airborne viruses such as the SARS-CoV-2 virus are captured by the meltblown. Please contact our customer service for your specific requirements. We will be happy to assist you and provide you with an offer tailored to your specific application.

Vliesstoffe. made in germany.

PP-Spinnvlies

Dass wir eine große Auswahl an Standardqualitäten unseres PP-Spinnvlieses (Polypropylen) auf Lager haben, versteht sich ganz von selbst. Diese Auswahl präsentieren wir Ihnen gerne. Gern erfüllen wir auch Ihre Sonderwünsche hinsichtlich der Grammatur, der Farbe, der Breite und der Ausrüstung wie zum Beispiel Antistatik oder Flammhemmung. Sprechen Sie uns gerne darauf an.

PES-Faservlies

Sie benötigen einen Vliesstoff, der perfekt zu Ihren Produktionsanforderungen passt? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Spezifikationen wissen. Wir liefern Ihnen ein weißes Faservlies aus Polyester, das für Ihre technischen Anwendungen gute Dienste leistet. Gern erfüllen wir auch Ihre Sonderwünsche hinsichtlich Grammatur, Breite, Farbe und Ausrüstung. Sie können uns direkt kontaktieren.

MM-Meltblown

Unser Meltblown „made in Germany“ wird aus deutschen Rohstoffen hergestellt und ist in verschiedenen Breiten, Längen, Grammaturen und Qualitätsstufen erhältlich. Damit können wir für sämtliche Anwendungsgebiete, wie zum Beispiel in der Filtertechnik, bei Medizinprodukten oder auch bei Atemschutzmasken stets eine auf die Anwendung abgestimmte Qualität bereitstellen. Unser Meltblown ist ein aus Polypropylen schmelzgeblasenes Vlies, welches elektrostatisch aufgeladen und fettanziehend ist. So werden beispielsweise in der Luft enthaltene Viren, wie das SARS-CoV-2 Virus, vom Meltblown aufgefangen. Bitte sprechen Sie unseren Kundenservice auf Ihre jeweilige Aufgabenstellung an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne und unterbreiten Ihnen ein auf Ihre spezielle Anwendung zugeschnittenes Angebot.