Introducing ourselves

VMP Auxilium Group has set itself the goal of developing and manufacturing high-quality nonwoven materials, innovative mechanical engineering and versatile PPE articles.

Long term quality

The VMP Auxillium Group is not a "newcomer" or a young "start-up". Rather, it is the merger of companies whose individual locations have more than 100 years of experience in their field. This experience is reflected in the high and consistent quality of our products. The combination of the respective competence partners gives the VMP Auxilium Group a unique know-how in this field. Being on the same level as the user and integrating his wishes into products are not only pronounced convictions of the VMP Auxilium Group but also lived product management. The VMP Auxilium Group can influence the entire process chain, from the individual production of fleece to the processing of high-quality end products, such as FFP2 or FFP3 masks in a wide variety of designs and with completely new properties. In addition, there are secured supply chains "Made in Germany" as well as other PPE articles, such as highly innovative protective suits or modern safety goggles.

laptop-3196481_1280

Members

Machine builder & PPE manufacturer

Well over 100 years of experience in special machine construction, especially in the construction of machines in the pharmaceutical industry and, since the covid-19 pandemic, also in the field of personal protective equipment. Karl Rabofsky GmbH is regarded on the market as a trendsetter for high-quality folding systems as well as a source of knowledge for technical process optimisations in the field of folding technology, especially in handling a wide range of filter fleeces. Innovative strength and strong quality are our special characteristics.

VMP-Logo

Nonwoven Manufacturer & PPE Manufacturer

VOCK Business Services emerged from Rudolf Linder KG in Wuppertal, which was founded in 1879 and was already a respected manufacturer of workwear with the highest quality standards more than 100 years ago. Decades of expertise in the field of personal protective equipment and in the production of innovative nonwovens, especially for pharmaceutical and medical applications. Nonwovens with completely new and unique properties form the basis for next-generation PPE products.

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00 till 15:00

Where you can find us

+49 (0) 4191-990 8999
info@vmp-aux.com
Wilhelm-Röntgen-Straße 14, 24568 Kaltenkirchen, Germany

Wir stellen uns vor

Die VMP Auxilium Group GmbH hat sich das Ziel gesetzt, hochwertige Vliesmaterialien, innovativen Maschinenbau und vielseitigen PSA-Artikel zu entwickeln und herzustellen.

Langfristige Qualität

Die VMP Auxillium Group ist kein „Newcomer“ oder junges „Start-up“. Es ist vielmehr der Zusammenschluss von Unternehmen, deren einzelne Standorte in Ihrem Metier teilweise weit über 100 Jahre an Erfahrung mitbringen. Diese Erfahrung spiegelt sich in der hochwertigen und gleichbleibenden Qualität unserer Produkte wieder. Die Kombination der jeweiligen Kompetenzpartner verleiht der VMP Auxilium Group ein in diesem Bereich einzigartiges Know-how. Auf einer Ebene mit dem Anwender zu sein und seine Wünsche in Produkte zu integrieren, sind nicht nur ausgesprochene Überzeugungen der VMP Auxilium Group sondern gelebtes Produktmanagement. Dabei kann die VMP Auxilium Group die gesamte Prozesskette beeinflussen, an-gefangen von der individuellen Vliesherstellung bis zur Verarbeitung zu hochwertigen Endprodukten, wie FFP2- oder FFP3-Masken in verschiedensten Ausführungsformen und mit völlig neuen Eigenschaften. Hinzu kommen gesicherte Lieferketten „Made in Germany“ sowie weitere PSA-Artikel, wie hochinnovative Schutzanzüge oder moderne Schutzbrillen.

laptop-3196481_1280

Mitglieder

Maschinenbauer & PSA-Hersteller

Weit über 100 Jahre Erfahrung im Sondermaschinenbau, insbesondere beim Bau von Maschinen im Bereich der pharmazeutischen Industrie und seit der Corona-Pandemie auch im Bereich der persönlichen Schutzausrüstung. Die Karl Rabofsky GmbH gilt am Markt als Trendsetter für qualitativ hochwertige Faltanlagen sowie als Wissensträger für technische Prozessoptimierungen im Bereich der Falttechnik, insbesondere im Umgang mit einer Vielzahl von Filtervliesen. Innovationskraft und bärenstarke Qualität sind unsere besonderen Kennzeichen.

VMP-Logo

Vlieshersteller & PSA-Hersteller

Die VOCK Business Services ist aus der bereits im Jahre 1879 gegründeten Rudolf Linder KG in Wuppertal hervorgegangen und war bereits vor mehr als 100 Jahren ein angesehener Hersteller von Berufsbekleidung mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch. Jahrzehntelange Kompetenz im Bereich der persönlichen Schutzausrüstung und bei der Herstellung von innovativen Vliesstoffen, insbesondere für pharmazeutische und medizinische Anwendungen. Vliesstoffe mit völlig neuen und einzigartigen Eigenschaften bilden die Basis für PSA-Produkte der nächsten Generation.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag: 9:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Wo Sie uns finden

+49 (0) 4191-990 8999
info@vmp-aux.com
Wilhelm-Röntgen-Straße 14, 24568 Kaltenkirchen