Mechanical engineering. made in germany.

Mechanical engineering

We are a decades-long trendsetter and market leader for innovative systems in the field of pharmaceutical and medical applications. Our strength lies in transforming our customers' new tasks into groundbreaking plant solutions. Together with our existing expertise in a wide range of nonwovens we are also a competent partner when it comes to working with you to explore new process steps for your product manufacturing and transforming them into innovative filter products. - We will be happy to advise you!

Pleating machines

Our Pleatmaster is designed for a wide range of applications. It shines with excellent pleat height consistency over a wide temperature range. The available working width ranges from 600 mm to 3,200 mm.

Its electronically adjustable pleat height range is from 5 to 104 mm (standard) or 5 to 153 mm (optional). With the aid of so-called pleating programs, different sequences of folds, such as "W" and "M" folds, as well as more complex patterns if required, can be specified by the user. By loading alternative pleating programs, the machine automatically retools itself so that the respective pleating sequence can be produced.

Maschinenbau. made in germany.

Maschinenbau

Wir sind jahrzehntelanger Trendsetter und Marktführer für innovative Anlagen im Bereich pharmazeutischer und medizinischer Anwendungen. Unsere Stärke besteht darin, neue Aufgabenstellungen unserer Kunden in wegweisende Anlagenlösungen zu transformieren. Zusammen mit unserer vorhandenen Expertise für verschiedenste Vliesstoffe sind wir auch ein kompetenter Partner, wenn es darum geht, mit Ihnen zusammen neue Prozessschritte für Ihre Produktherstellung auszuloten und in innovative Filterprodukte zu überführen. – Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Faltmaschinen

Unser Pleatmaster ist für ein breites Anwendungsfeld konzipiert. Er glänzt durch eine hervorragende Faltenhöhenkonstanz in einem großen Temperaturbereich. Die verfügbare Arbeitsbreite liegt zwischen 600 mm bis 3.200 mm.

Sein elektronisch einstellbarer Faltenhöhenbereich liegt von 5 bis 104 mm (Standard) bzw. 5 bis 153 mm (optional). Dabei können mithilfe von sogenannten Faltprogrammen unterschiedliche Abfolgen von Falten, etwa “W”- und “M”-Falten sowie bei Bedarf auch komplexere Muster vom Anwender vorgegeben werden. Durch das Laden alternativer Faltprogramme rüstet sich die Maschine automatisch um, so dass die jeweilige Faltenabfolge produziert werden kann.