Nonwovens.
Mechanical engineering.
Personal Protective Equipment.

The VMP Auxillium Group produces high-quality base materials, in particular nonwovens and meltblown, develops and builds machines or the diverse processing of these materials and manufactures high-quality personal protective equipment .

Welcome!

Our expertise, your advantage.

MB_Glatzeder

Our nonwovens and our high-performance meltblown - both made in Germany - are the basic materials for the most diverse types of filters in the medical sector and in respiratory protection. For example, we also use them to manufacture our highly efficient FFP2 respirators.

Highly effective filters for the air conditioning, pharmaceutical and medical technology industries have been produced on our electronic machines machines worldwide for decades. The main markets for our machines are Germany, the EU, North America and Asia.

Whether a wide range of respirators, protective gowns, safety glasses or other items of personal protective equipment (PPE). We supply a wide range of PPE based on our own manufactured materials and machinery.

VMP Aux. Group

Through the merger of dynamic traditional companies, we combine flexible, high-quality and individual solutions in a maximized spectrum.

Materials

You need a nonwoven with special properties that perfectly fits your product requirements? Then let us know your specifications! - We can supply you with white polyester nonwoven that is particularly suitable for your technical applications. We will also be happy to fulfill your special requests regarding width, color and grammage.

Mechanical engineering

We are trendsetters and market leaders for innovative fully electronic pleating systems. Our strength lies in taking up new tasks from our customers and transforming them into high-quality groundbreaking solutions. We are the only manufacturer in the world to offer a knife pleating machine with a speed of more than 300 pleats per minute. Furthermore, we can offer a knife pleating machine with a working width of 3,200 mm (approx. 126 inches) as standard.

Personal Protective Equipment

We rethink your protective equipment every day and have set ourselves the goal of incorporating your needs into new product innovations. From different respirators for every area of application as well as protective suits and goggles to protective cream, we offer a wide portfolio of PPE items.

Contact us

Address

Wilhelm-Röntgen-Straße 14
D - 24568 Kaltenkirchen

Phone

+49 (0) 4191-990 8999

Email address

info@vmp-aux.com

Opening hours

Montag - Freitag: 9:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Vlies.
Maschinenbau.
Persönliche Schutzausrüstung.

Die VMP Auxillium Group produziert hochwertige Basismaterialien, insbesondere Vliesstoffe („V“) und Meltblown, entwickelt und baut Maschinen („M“) zur vielfältigen Verarbeitung dieser Materialien und stellt auf dieser Basis hochwertige persönliche Schutzausrüstung („P“) her.

Willkommen!

Unsere Expertise, Ihr Vorteil.

Unsere Vliesstoffe und unser high-performance Meltblown – beides aus deutscher Herstellung – sind die Basismaterialien für die verschiedensten Arten von Filtern im Medizinbereich und im Atemschutz. Beispielsweise fertigen wir daraus auch unsere hocheffizienten FFP2-Atemschutzmasken.

Auf unseren elektronischen Maschinen werden weltweit seit Jahrzehnten hochwirksame Filter für die Klima-, Pharma- und Medizintechnik produziert. Hauptmärkte unserer Maschinen sind Deutschland, die EU, Nordamerika und Asien.

Ob eine weite Palette von Atemschutzmasken, Schutzkittel, Schutzbrillen oder sonstige Artikel der persönlichen Schutzausrüstung (PSA). Wir liefen ein breites Spektrum an PSA auf Basis unserer selbst hergestellten Materialien und Maschinen.

VMP Aux. Group

Durch den Zusammenschluss dynamischer Traditionsunternehmen vereinen wir flexible, hochwertige und indivuelle Lösungen in einem maximierten Spektrum.

Materialien​

Sie benötigen einen Vliesstoff mit speziellen Eigenschaften, der perfekt zu Ihren Produktanforderungen passt? Dann lassen Sie uns Ihre Spezifikationen wissen! – Wir liefern Ihnen weißes Faservlies aus Polyester, das für Ihre technischen Anwendungen besonders geeignet ist. Gern erfüllen wir auch Ihre Sonderwünsche hinsichtlich der Breite, Farbe und Grammatur.

Maschinenbau

Wir sind Trendsetter und Marktführer für innovative vollelektronische Faltanlagen. Unsere Stärke besteht darin, neue Aufgabenstellungen unserer Kunden aufzunehmen und in qualitativ hochwertige wegweisende Lösungen zu transformieren. Wir sind die einzigen Hersteller der Welt, der eine Messerfaltmaschine mit einer Geschwindigkeit von mehr als 300 Falten pro Minute anbietet. Weiterhin können wir serienmäßig eine Messerfaltmaschine mit einer Arbeitsbreite von 3.200 mm (ca. 126 inches) anbietet.

Schutzausrüstung

Wir denken Ihre Schutzausrüstung jeden Tag neu und haben uns als Ziel gesetzt, Ihre Bedürfnisse in neue Produktinnovationen einfließen zu lassen. Von verschiedenen Atemschutzmasken für jeden Anwendungsbereich über Schutzanzüge und -brillen bis hin zu Schutzcreme bieten wir ein breites Portfolio an PSA-Artikeln an.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Adresse

Wilhelm-Röntgen-Straße 14
D - 24568 Kaltenkirchen

Telefon

+49 (0) 4191-990 8999

E-Mail Adresse

info@vmp-aux.com

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag: 9:00 bis 15:00 Uhr